My Long Absence

Since my last post, our lives have been pretty chaotic. Living in a new city, struggling with quite a few health problems including a large kidney stone that had to be removed, gallbladder surgery and most recently, a fall that sprained the ligaments between my thumb and forefinger. As a result, my reading has suffered and so has my blog.

With that being said, I am excited to return to heatherreads and share my views on my latest book reviews. Of course, I am open to any suggestions or requests for books to read if you happen to find my views relevant 🙂 I realize I’ve probably lost many of you along the way, but am hoping to gain new readership and find new friends along the way! 

One thought on “My Long Absence

Leave a Reply

